DIREKTORIUS

Irenijus Valatkevičius

+370 618 43221

irenijus@nanosta.lt

STATYBOS DIREKTORIUS

Vaidas Januškevičius

+370 603 52554

vaidas@nanosta.lt

PROJEKTŲ DIREKTORIUS

Gediminas Lenartas

+370 608 89180

gediminas@nanosta.lt

KOMERCIJOS DIREKTORIUS

Arūnas Pranaitis

+370 653 68811

arunas@nanosta.lt

PROJEKTŲ VADOVAS

Artūras Radžiūnas

+370 608 42010

arturas@nanosta.lt

PERSONALO VADOVĖ

Rūta Valatkevičienė

+370 648 34993

ruta@nanosta.lt

VYR. BUHALTERĖ

Genovaitė Ona Timinskienė

+370 633 38122

buhalterija@nanosta.lt

genovaite.timinskiene@nanosta.lt

ADMINISTRATORĖ

Gabija Radzivonaitė

+370 681 38800

info@nanosta.lt

GEODEZININKAS

Artūras Širvys

+370 601 50159

arturas.sirvys@nanosta.lt

GEODEZININKAS

Arūnas Lenartas

+37065340052

arunas.lenartas@nanosta.lt

GEODEZININKAS

Laurynas Jackevičius

+370 697 63990

laurynas.jackevicius@nanosta.lt

STATYBOS DARBŲ VADOVAS

Artūras Stankevičius

+370 658 87799

arturas.stankevicius@nanosta.lt

STATYBOS DARBŲ VADOVAS

Raimondas Mockus

+37063092166

raimondas.mockus@nanosta.lt

STATYBOS DARBŲ VADOVAS

Andrius Kazlauskas

+37067977250

andrius.kazlauskas@nanosta.lt

STATYBOS DARBŲ VADOVAS

Valdemaras Adlys

+370 657 98088

valdemaras.adlys@nanosta.lt

STATYBOS DARBŲ VADOVAS

Viktoras Trimailovas

+37064736463

viktoras.trimailovas@nanosta.lt

STATYBOS DARBŲ VADOVAS

Meldas Gavrilčikas

+370 644 36844

meldas.gavrilcikas@nanosta.lt

STATYBOS DARBŲ VADOVAS

Olegas Dikunas

+370 687 35559

olegas.dikunas@nanosta.lt

STATYBOS DARBŲ VADOVAS

Tomas Dulkys

+370 699 66096

tomas.dulkys@nanosta.lt

UAB „Nanosta“

El. paštas: info@nanosta.lt

Tel. nr.: +370 681 38800

Adresas: Raudondvario pl. 242

LT-47158 Kaunas

Įmonės kodas: 304217787

PVM mokėtojo kodas: LT100010078014